2020欧洲杯体育手机投注

OM Society Committee and Office Staff

Office Staff

Nicola Pender, Head of Alumni and Foundation - pender.n@ideagardenblog.com

Lucy Quinn, Communications and Events Coordinator - quinn.l@ideagardenblog.com

Christine Packham, Foundation Coordinator - packham.c@ideagardenblog.com

Lindy Hacker, Donor Relations and Stewardship Officer - hacker.l@ideagardenblog.com

Michelle Edwards, Office Administrator - edwards.m@ideagardenblog.com 

Dick Shilton, Millfield Archivist - shilton.d@ideagardenblog.com

Roger Parsons, Millfield Prep Archivist - parsons.r@millfieldprep.com

 

Committee Members

John Davies

President of the Old Millfieldian Society

2020欧洲杯体育手机投注millfield staff 1967-2018

Tory Manuel

2020欧洲杯体育手机投注(1983-85; mps/1985-90; portway)

Rod Speed

2020欧洲杯体育手机投注(1964-1966; day)